FIND HOTELS

NH Iquique

Iquique

Chile

  • +56 572 242 500
  • nhiquique@nh-hotels.com

NH Klösterle Nördlingen

Nördlingen

Germany

  • +499 0818 7080
  • nhkloesterlenoerdlingen@nh-hotels.com

NH Köln Altstadt

Cologne

Germany

  • +499 0818 7081
  • nhkoelnaltstadt@nh-hotels.com

NH La Avanzada

Bilbao

Spain

  • +34 944640194
  • nhlaavanzada@nh-hotels.com

NH La Spezia

La Spezia - Cinque Terre

Italy

  • +93 0187 739555
  • nhlaspezia@nh-hotels.com

NH Las Palmas Playa las Canteras

Las Palmas de Gran Canaria

Spain

  • +34 928463153
  • nhplayadelascanteras@nh-hotels.com

NH Lecco Pontevecchio

Lecco - Lago di Como

Italy

  • +93 2547 768 811
  • nhlinate@nh-hotels.com

NH Leganes

Madrid

Spain

  • +34 914811091
  • nhleganes@nh-hotels.com

NH Leipzig Messe

Leipzig

Germany

  • +493 4152 510
  • nhleipzigmesse@nh-hotels.com

NH Leipzig Zentrum

Leipzig

Germany

  • +493 2238 8599
  • nhleipzigzentrum@nh-hotels.com

NH Linate

Milan

Italy

  • +93 2547 768 811
  • nhlinate@nh-hotels.com

NH Lisboa Campo Grande

Lisbon

Portugal

  • +351217917600
  • nhcampogrande@nh-hotels.com

NH Lleida Pirineos

Lleida

Spain

  • +34973273199
  • nhpirineos@nh-hotels.com

NH Logroño

Logrono

Spain

  • +34941519270
  • nhlogrono@nh-hotels.com

NH Logroño Herencia Rioja

Logrono

Spain

  • +34941210222
  • nhherenciarioja@nh-hotels.com

NH London Kensington

London

United Kingdom

  • +4420 7244 1441
  • nhkensington@nh-hotels.com

NH Ludwigsburg

Ludwigsburg

Germany

  • +497 1411 5090
  • nhludwigsburg@nh-hotels.com

NH Luxembourg

Luxembourg

Luxembourg

  • +352 34 0571
  • nhluxembourg@nh-hotels.com

NH Luz Huelva

Huelva

Spain

  • +34959250011
  • nhluzdehuelva@nh-hotels.com

NH Lyon Airport

Lyon

France

  • +33472230550
  • nhlyonairport@nh-hotels.com

NH Maastricht

Maastricht

Netherlands

  • +31 43 383 8281
  • nhmaastricht@nh-hotels.com

NH Madrid Alonso Martinez

Madrid

Spain

  • +34915940213
  • nhalonsomartinez@nh-hotels.com

NH Madrid Atocha

Madrid

Spain

  • +34915399400
  • nhatocha@nh-hotels.com

NH Madrid Balboa

Madrid

Spain

  • +34915630324
  • nhbalboa@nh-hotels.com

NH Madrid Barajas Airport

Madrid

Spain

  • +34917420200
  • nhbarajas@nh-hotels.com

NH Madrid Chamberí

Madrid

Spain

  • +914428300
  • nhchamberi@nh-hotels.com

NH Madrid Lagasca

Madrid

Spain

  • +34915754606
  • nhlagasca@nh-hotels.com

NH Madrid Las Tablas

Madrid

Spain

  • +349 1718 6999
  • nhlastablas@nh-hotels.com

NH Madrid Nacional

Madrid

Spain

  • +349 1429 6629
  • nhnacional@nh-hotels.com

NH Madrid Paseo de la Habana

Madrid

Spain

  • +349 1443 0720
  • nhhabana@nh-hotels.com

NH Madrid Príncipe de Vergara

Madrid

Spain

  • +349 1563 2695
  • nhprincipedevergara@nh-hotels.com

NH Madrid Ribera del Manzanares

Madrid

Spain

  • +3491 364 3248
  • nhriberadelmanzanares@nh-hotels.com

NH Madrid Sur

Madrid

Spain

  • +349 1434 1120 
  • nhmadridsur@nh-hotels.com

NH Madrid Ventas

Madrid

Spain

  • +349 1361 0288
  • nhventas@nh-hotels.com

NH Madrid Zurbano

Madrid

Spain

  • +349 1441 4500
  • nhzurbano@nh-hotels.com

NH Magdeburg

Magdeburg

Germany

  • +493 920 3700
  • nhmagdeburg@nh-hotels.com